diana f+

for my 25th birthday a friend of mine (seen above) gifted me with a dianaf+. it was one of the greatest gifts i’ve received in a while (with the exception of my coffee maker). the plastic camera creates lomography just like the cult 1960’s camera. her saturated, bold colors and dreamy (sometimes multiple) exposures are easy to control and allow me to take some of the most rad photos. above are a few of my first shots (and some of my friends first shots with her lomokino) featuring my main man, toshi. next purchase: polaroid add-on.

buenos dias amigos

Leave a Reply

